Current Jam #3

This song was actually made by my neighbors (Dev and Trev) and I! While I don’t feel comfortable uploading the version with lyrics (I am a dreadful singer, all of my ex-roommates can attest to that), I will tell you a rough summary of the story instead. The story is about Devon, a man who has a dream. Everything goes just dandy until his dream turns into a nightmare. But then, he sees within the nightmare, a glistening donut. Devon returns to his happy place until he finishes the donut. After another dark moment, the sensei narrator explains the temporary state of dreams. Devon eventually wakes up.

Devon’s Dreamy Fantasy – Hueychich Inc.

Song stats:
Genre: Electronic
Vibes: Storytelling, Gamer-Esque
Pop Offs: P for Plenty

Leave a Reply

