My Smash Bros Tier List (Patch 1.1.6 as of 9/3/16)

Super Smash Bros 4 is a video game for the WiiU. Below is my tier list for all the characters in the game. Tier lists are particularly interesting for this game due to the occasional balance patches and discovery of tech / match up spreads. I am evidently bias, being a ROB main. With a lot of pro Smash players updating their lists lately I thought I’d share my own opinions.

The way this tier list works for me is the farther right it is per tier, the higher it is on the list. (Ex. Sheik is #1 on my list)

Screen Shot 2016-09-02 at 1.20.30 PM.png

 

There’s this great site I used: https://quetzle.github.io/smash-apps/tier/ that let’s you easily make your own tier lists.

Leave a Reply

