My Favorite Video Game Songs #3

Back again with another round of 10 video game songs I wouldn’t mind as permanent background music to my life. I get that these lists can be somewhat overwhelming in batches of 10, but production will slow as I get out more than I knew for a while I wanted up here. Also, out of 10 songs the idea is that you will like hopefully at least one!

To see #2, click here.

#1.) Route 216 – Pokémon Diamond/Pearl/Platinum

#2.) Pursuit/Cornered – Ace Attorney

#3.) Strike the Earth! – Shovel Knight

#4.) Overworld Theme – The Legend of Zelda: Spirit Tracks

#5.) Ricco Harbor – Super Mario Sunshine

#6.) Ilios Theme #2 – Overwatch

#7.) Sweden – Minecraft

#8.) Now or Never! – Splatoon

#9.) Mumbo’s Mountain – Banjo Kazooie

#10.) Companions That Surpassed Their Tribe – Final Fantasy Tactics A2

Leave a Reply

